جميع المأكولات والمشروبات

  • مطعم بيبلوس

    تفضلوا بالجلوس بجوار المدفأة للاستمتاع بأطباق المقبلات الساخنة والباردة والأطعمة اللبنانية الأصلية المُحببة لكم، وذلك وسط الأعمال الخشبية المتقنة، والأسقف المطلية باللون الذهبي والإطلالات على البحر الأبيض المتوسط، في مطعمنا الرسمي الأنيق.
  • Temporarily Closed

    مطعم كالا

    ابدؤوا يومكم مع وجبة إفطار عادية وشهية في هذا المطعم العائلي الرائع، حيث تقدم الأطباق الصباحية على البوفيه، أو دلّلوا أنفسكم بعشاء غني بالمأكولات البحرية من البحر الأبيض المتوسط مع أشهى الأطباق العالمية وباستخدام المكوّنات المحلية الطازجة.
  • Temporarily Closed

    مقهى ومخبز فريسكا

    تُقدّم قائمة المأكولات والمشروبات الجديدة المُتاحة طوال اليوم تشكيلة مُتنوعة من المأكولات الشهية مثل الساندويشات والبيتزا والباستا مع الخبز والعجين المُحضّر بالمخبز يومياً حيث الطعم اللذيذ الذي لا يُقاوم. يُعتبر مقهى ومخبز فريسكا مكان غير رسمي ولكنه مثالي للقاءات الاجتماعية المُميزة حيث يستطيع الضيوف الاختيار بين تناول المأكولات أو المشروبات أو التواصل فيما بينهم أو مجرّد الجلوس والاسترخاء سواء بالداخل أو على التراس المفتوح. وبالإضافة إلى قائمة القهوة المتاحة طوال اليوم، فقد أضفنا مخبزاً رائعاً لتحضير أشهى المخبوزات. ينصب تركيزنا على تقديم أفضل خبز مُحضّر يدوياً في المدينة بالإضافة إلى المعجنات الكلاسيكية والتشيز كيك المُميّز والأكلات ذات النكهات الفاتحة للشهية ليستمتع بها ضيوفنا سواءً داخل المقهى أو من خلال خدمة التوصيل.
  • بول بار آند جريل

    يعد هذا هو المكان المثالي لتناول وجبة صيفية خفيفة، على الطاولة ذات المظلة بعد السباحة المنعشة في حوض إنفينيتي المفتوح على البحر.
  • Temporarily Closed -
    reopening October 16, 2022

    مطعم ستيفانو

    يقدم مطعم ستيفانو المأكولات الإيطالية الجنوبية الأصيلة في أجواء دافئة، سواء كان ذلك موعدًا رومانسياً أو ببساطة ترغبون في تناول المعكرونة.
  • بيتش ريستورانت آند لاونج

    تعد المأكولات البحرية الطازجة تخصصنا في هذا المطعم الواقع على الشاطئ، حيث يمكنكم الاستلقاء على الرمال مع مشروب بارد في أيديكم، والتوقف لتناول وجبة خفيفة في الردهة أو الانضمام إلينا لتناول العشاء عند غروب الشمس.
  • بلو بار

    استمتعوا برشفات الغروب والمُقبلات اللذيذة أثناء النظر إلى إطلالات البحر المتوسط المترامية. يُعتبر بلو لاونج بمثابة واحة حقيقية في أجواء مفتوحة مستوحاة من عبق عروس البحر الأبيض المتوسط بالإضافة إلى شلال مياه رائع في الخلفية.
  • Temporarily Closed -
    reopening October 16, 2022

    لو بار لاونج

    يتميز "لا بار"، بأضوائه المنخفضة، حيث تعد العصائر الطازجة بعناية، وتبعث المقاعد الوثيرة على الاسترخاء وتجاذب أطراف الحديث طوال الليل.
  • لاونج الفندق

    تفضلوا بزيارتنا للاسترخاء مع قهوة اللاتيه، أو للدردشة مع صديق، أو لمقابلة زميل أو الاستمتاع بوجبة خفيفة في أجواء تشبه غرفة المعيشة.
  • Temporarily Closed

    شيشة لاونج

    استمتعوا بالنكهات المصرية والشرقية الرائعة على الغداء أو العشاء وأمتعوا أعينكم بالإطلالات الساحرة على حوض السباحة اللامتناهي والبحر المتوسط.
  • خدمة تناول الطعام في الغرفة

    هل تشعرون بالرغبة في تمديد إقامتكم؟ لماذا لا تستمتعون بوجبة الإفطار في السرير أو وليمة دون تخطيط مسبق في شُرفة غرفتكم الخاصة. نقدم قوائم طعام لكل حدث ومناسبة، وتشمل سلال التنزه، وقوائم طعام الأطفال، وقائمة وجبات خفيفة خاصة للاستمتاع بمشاهدة فيلم في الغرفة.
1 / 11

مطعم بيبلوس

تفضلوا بالجلوس بجوار المدفأة للاستمتاع بأطباق المقبلات الساخنة والباردة والأطعمة اللبنانية الأصلية المُحببة لكم، وذلك وسط الأعمال الخشبية المتقنة، والأسقف المطلية باللون الذهبي والإطلالات على البحر الأبيض المتوسط، في مطعمنا الرسمي الأنيق.
Temporarily Closed

مطعم كالا

ابدؤوا يومكم مع وجبة إفطار عادية وشهية في هذا المطعم العائلي الرائع، حيث تقدم الأطباق الصباحية على البوفيه، أو دلّلوا أنفسكم بعشاء غني بالمأكولات البحرية من البحر الأبيض المتوسط مع أشهى الأطباق العالمية وباستخدام المكوّنات المحلية الطازجة.
Temporarily Closed

مقهى ومخبز فريسكا

تُقدّم قائمة المأكولات والمشروبات الجديدة المُتاحة طوال اليوم تشكيلة مُتنوعة من المأكولات الشهية مثل الساندويشات والبيتزا والباستا مع الخبز والعجين المُحضّر بالمخبز يومياً حيث الطعم اللذيذ الذي لا يُقاوم. يُعتبر مقهى ومخبز فريسكا مكان غير رسمي ولكنه مثالي للقاءات الاجتماعية المُميزة حيث يستطيع الضيوف الاختيار بين تناول المأكولات أو المشروبات أو التواصل فيما بينهم أو مجرّد الجلوس والاسترخاء سواء بالداخل أو على التراس المفتوح. وبالإضافة إلى قائمة القهوة المتاحة طوال اليوم، فقد أضفنا مخبزاً رائعاً لتحضير أشهى المخبوزات. ينصب تركيزنا على تقديم أفضل خبز مُحضّر يدوياً في المدينة بالإضافة إلى المعجنات الكلاسيكية والتشيز كيك المُميّز والأكلات ذات النكهات الفاتحة للشهية ليستمتع بها ضيوفنا سواءً داخل المقهى أو من خلال خدمة التوصيل.

بول بار آند جريل

يعد هذا هو المكان المثالي لتناول وجبة صيفية خفيفة، على الطاولة ذات المظلة بعد السباحة المنعشة في حوض إنفينيتي المفتوح على البحر.
Temporarily Closed -
reopening October 16, 2022

مطعم ستيفانو

يقدم مطعم ستيفانو المأكولات الإيطالية الجنوبية الأصيلة في أجواء دافئة، سواء كان ذلك موعدًا رومانسياً أو ببساطة ترغبون في تناول المعكرونة.

بيتش ريستورانت آند لاونج

تعد المأكولات البحرية الطازجة تخصصنا في هذا المطعم الواقع على الشاطئ، حيث يمكنكم الاستلقاء على الرمال مع مشروب بارد في أيديكم، والتوقف لتناول وجبة خفيفة في الردهة أو الانضمام إلينا لتناول العشاء عند غروب الشمس.

بلو بار

استمتعوا برشفات الغروب والمُقبلات اللذيذة أثناء النظر إلى إطلالات البحر المتوسط المترامية. يُعتبر بلو لاونج بمثابة واحة حقيقية في أجواء مفتوحة مستوحاة من عبق عروس البحر الأبيض المتوسط بالإضافة إلى شلال مياه رائع في الخلفية.
Temporarily Closed -
reopening October 16, 2022

لو بار لاونج

يتميز "لا بار"، بأضوائه المنخفضة، حيث تعد العصائر الطازجة بعناية، وتبعث المقاعد الوثيرة على الاسترخاء وتجاذب أطراف الحديث طوال الليل.

لاونج الفندق

تفضلوا بزيارتنا للاسترخاء مع قهوة اللاتيه، أو للدردشة مع صديق، أو لمقابلة زميل أو الاستمتاع بوجبة خفيفة في أجواء تشبه غرفة المعيشة.
Temporarily Closed

شيشة لاونج

استمتعوا بالنكهات المصرية والشرقية الرائعة على الغداء أو العشاء وأمتعوا أعينكم بالإطلالات الساحرة على حوض السباحة اللامتناهي والبحر المتوسط.

خدمة تناول الطعام في الغرفة

هل تشعرون بالرغبة في تمديد إقامتكم؟ لماذا لا تستمتعون بوجبة الإفطار في السرير أو وليمة دون تخطيط مسبق في شُرفة غرفتكم الخاصة. نقدم قوائم طعام لكل حدث ومناسبة، وتشمل سلال التنزه، وقوائم طعام الأطفال، وقائمة وجبات خفيفة خاصة للاستمتاع بمشاهدة فيلم في الغرفة.

تجارب تناول الطعام

1 / 4
اتصلوا بنا لحجوزات المناسبات. +20 (3) 581-8000 اتصلوا

تعتبر الإسكندرية مصدرًا غنيًا لأشهى المأكولات البحرية والأطباق المتوسطية الرائعة

آدم ليفاي رئيس الطهاة

All Food and Drink

  • Lebanese and Syrian

    Byblos Restaurant

    Take a seat overlooking the Mediterranean to enjoy plates of hot and cold mezzeh and authentic Lebanese and Syrian favourites, surrounded by elaborate woodworking, gilded ceilings and views of the Mediterranean, in our elegant formal restaurant.

  • International

    Kala Restaurant

    Start your day with a casual and hearty breakfast in this family-friendly eatery, where morning specialties are served both on the buffet and à la carte, and a slowly spinning rotisserie and wood-burning oven give off enticing aromas.

  • Italian

    Fresca Café and Bakery

    Order a sandwich, pizza or pasta with bread and dough specially prepared in-house daily, and enjoy it outside on the terrace while you people-watch along the Corniche. Or, opt for a classic pastry or our signature cheesecake – day or night – inside this colourful, Italian-style café.

  • International

    Pool Bar & Grill

    This is a perfect place for a light meal beneath an umbrella-shaded table after a refreshing dip in our infinity pool or around the indoor pool during winter.

  • Italian

    Stefano's Restaurant

    Whether it’s date night or simply a craving for pasta, Stefano’s serves up authentic Southern Italian cuisine in a warm and intimate setting.

  • International and seafood

    Beach Restaurant and Lounge

    Fresh seafood is our specialty at this seasonal beachfront restaurant, where you can recline on the sand with a cool beverage in hand, stop in for a light meal in the lounge or join us for dinner as the sun dips below the horizon.

  • International

    Bleu Lounge

    Spend warm summer nights enjoying sunset sips and appetizers while admiring the Mediterranean Sea. Inspired by the flair of the city and with a waterfall in the background, Bleu Lounge is a true outdoor oasis on the third-floor terrace.

  • Bar

    Le Bar

    At Le Bar, the lights are low, the Martinis are carefully prepared, and the cosy seating encourages conversation late into the night.

  • Lounge

    Lobby Lounge

    Come here to relax with a latte, chat with a friend, meet a colleague or enjoy a light meal in a living-room–like setting.

  • Egyptian and Oriental

    Shisha Lounge

    Savour Egyptian and Oriental flavours for lunch or dinner with views of the infinity pool and the Mediterranean Sea.

  • In-Room Dining

    Feel like staying in? Why not enjoy breakfast in bed or an impromptu banquet on your room’s private terrace. We offer menus for every mood and occasion, including picnic baskets, kids' menus, and a special snack menu that goes perfectly with an in-room movie.

1 / 11

Lebanese and Syrian

Byblos Restaurant

Take a seat overlooking the Mediterranean to enjoy plates of hot and cold mezzeh and authentic Lebanese and Syrian favourites, surrounded by elaborate woodworking, gilded ceilings and views of the Mediterranean, in our elegant formal restaurant.

International

Kala Restaurant

Start your day with a casual and hearty breakfast in this family-friendly eatery, where morning specialties are served both on the buffet and à la carte, and a slowly spinning rotisserie and wood-burning oven give off enticing aromas.

Italian

Fresca Café and Bakery

Order a sandwich, pizza or pasta with bread and dough specially prepared in-house daily, and enjoy it outside on the terrace while you people-watch along the Corniche. Or, opt for a classic pastry or our signature cheesecake – day or night – inside this colourful, Italian-style café.

International

Pool Bar & Grill

This is a perfect place for a light meal beneath an umbrella-shaded table after a refreshing dip in our infinity pool or around the indoor pool during winter.

Italian

Stefano's Restaurant

Whether it’s date night or simply a craving for pasta, Stefano’s serves up authentic Southern Italian cuisine in a warm and intimate setting.

International and seafood

Beach Restaurant and Lounge

Fresh seafood is our specialty at this seasonal beachfront restaurant, where you can recline on the sand with a cool beverage in hand, stop in for a light meal in the lounge or join us for dinner as the sun dips below the horizon.

International

Bleu Lounge

Spend warm summer nights enjoying sunset sips and appetizers while admiring the Mediterranean Sea. Inspired by the flair of the city and with a waterfall in the background, Bleu Lounge is a true outdoor oasis on the third-floor terrace.

Bar

Le Bar

At Le Bar, the lights are low, the Martinis are carefully prepared, and the cosy seating encourages conversation late into the night.

Lounge

Lobby Lounge

Come here to relax with a latte, chat with a friend, meet a colleague or enjoy a light meal in a living-room–like setting.

Egyptian and Oriental

Shisha Lounge

Savour Egyptian and Oriental flavours for lunch or dinner with views of the infinity pool and the Mediterranean Sea.

In-Room Dining

Feel like staying in? Why not enjoy breakfast in bed or an impromptu banquet on your room’s private terrace. We offer menus for every mood and occasion, including picnic baskets, kids' menus, and a special snack menu that goes perfectly with an in-room movie.

Culinary Experiences

1 / 3

Events

  • Every Saturday

    From Sea to Table – Local Fish Market

    Enjoy an original taste of the Fish Market at our Beach Restaurant on Saturdays. From Sea to Table is a fresh and local experience where you can choose both your seafood from the ice bar selection and your favourite way of cooking.

  • Romantic Night

    Our hotel team is here to create your fairy-tale dinner – for a new relationship to a milestone anniversary – by the beach. A personalized menu, flowers and candles set the mood for an intimate, dreamy atmosphere in a private pergola.

  • Every Thursday, 8:00 pm

    Churrasco by the Sea

    Savour our original Brazilian Barbecue and experience a barefoot dinner right on the beach under the stars.

Call us for event reservations. +20 (3) 581-8000 Call

Enjoy the Mediterranean breeze and Alexandrian mood on a private beach with delicious cuisine.

Ahmed Saad Assistant Restaurant Manager