会议与活动
会议与活动

团体活动

66 53 298-181 联系我们
  • Guests laugh at Char Restaurant
我们的度假酒店坐拥令人心驰神往的湄林谷田园风光,注定能为团体宾客留下难以忘怀的美好回忆。让我们的本地专家根据您的团体规模和喜好精心定制丰富的酒店内外活动行程。其中许多活动之所以能纳入方案,有赖于我们与当地社区的独家合作。

活动

其他私人团体体验

泰拳 (MUAY YHAI)
学习兰纳泰拳 (Lanna Muay Thai),这是一种泰北风格的拳法,课程设计具有一定挑战性,让您在强身健体的同时收获非凡乐趣与难忘回忆。场地选择包括我们的 Rachawadee 住宅室内、室内静室(最多 2 位宾客)、室外瑜伽谷仓或室外鸡尾酒会草坪。 2 – 4 位宾客,每人 2,100 泰铢 + 17.7% 5 – 8 位宾客,每人 1,800 泰铢 + 17.7% 2 – 8 位宾客,配 2 名教练,60 分钟
学习地道泰北方言 GUM MUEANG
泰国各地的地方方言差异很大,即便是土生土长的泰国人,如果不熟悉当地方言,可能也无法理解。泰北方言 Gam Meuang 也是如此,可以说是一种全然不同的语言。如今,大多数泰北人都以他们的母语为豪,交流中若能用当地方言聊上几句,定能与当地人更快拉近距离。场地选择包括泰式凉亭、Rim Tai Kitchen 餐厅和 Rachawadee 住宅。 每人 1,000 泰铢 + 17.7% 至多 10 位宾客,60 分钟
泰国北部长旗 (MAKE TOONG)
兰纳“Toong”是一种手工制作的传统长旗,节日期间,在街道两侧和寺庙中都能看见它们,增光添彩之余,更显热闹氛围。我们的专家将向您展示这些经典泰北装饰的制作过程,场地位于 Rim Tai Kitchen 餐厅。 每人 700 泰铢 + 17.7% 至多 10 位宾客,60 分钟
制作水灯
水灯是泰国水灯节的核心,以香蕉叶折叠而成,并以鲜花精心装饰,有的还会插上蜡烛。客人可以在 Rim Tai Kitchen 餐厅的一对一课程中学习制作这些放于水中、献给河神的“谢礼”。 每人 700 泰铢 + 17.7% 至多 10 位宾客,60 分钟
制作泰式甜点
在 Rim Tai Kitchen 餐厅的互动课程中,以当季优质水果为原材料,制作出甜蜜清爽的经典泰式甜点。 每人 3,500 泰铢 + 17.7% 8 – 20 位宾客,90 分钟
我们经验丰富的团队可帮助您规划梦寐以求的活动。 +66 53 298 181 联系我们

Meetings & Events
Meetings & Events

Group Activities

66 53 298-181 Contact Us
  • Guests laugh at Char Restaurant
Our enviable location in the countryside of the Mae Rim Valley makes it easy to create lasting memories for your group. Let our local experts craft an enriching itinerary of both on- and off-site activities, tailored to your group’s size and preferences – many made possible through our exclusive partnerships in the local community.

Activities

OTHER PRIVATE GROUP EXPERIENCES

MUAY YHAI (THAI BOXING)
Learn Lanna Muay Thai – northern-Thai-style kickboxing. The lessons are challenging, the workout is fun and the memories are unforgettable. Select between our indoor Rachawadee Residence, indoor Calm Room (up to 2 guests), outdoor Yoga Barn or outdoor Cocktail Lawn for your venue. THB 2,100 + 17.7% per person for 2–4 guests THB 1,800 + 17.7% per person for 5–8 guests 2–8 guests with 2 instructors, 60 minutes
LET’S TALK OO KUM MUEANG
Thailand's regional dialects vary greatly and can even be unintelligible to native speakers of Thai not familiar with the vernacular being spoken. Gam Meuang, the Northern Thai dialect, is no exception and in addition to an entirely different. Today, most northerners are proud of their native language, and speaking a few words of the local lingo will go a long way in getting them to open up. Select between Chaan Baan, Rim Tai Kitchen and Rachawadee for your venue. THB 1,000 + 17.7% per person Maximum of 10 guests, 60 minutes
MAKE TOONG (Northern Thai Flag)
Decorative and lively, traditional Lanna 'Toongs' are long hand-made flags that adorn street sides and temples during festivals. Our experts will show you how these typically Northern Thai embellishments are created at the Rim Tai Kitchen. THB 700 + 17.7% per person Maximum of 10 guests, 60 minutes
MAKE KRATHONG
An intricate arrangement of flowers, folded banana leaves and even candles, the Krathong is central to the Thai festival of Loy Krathong. Learn to assemble these floating tributes in a one-on-one session at the Rim Tai Kitchen. THB 700 + 17.7% per person Maximum of 10 guests, 60 minutes
THAI DESSERT MAKING
Delightful and refreshing, Thai desserts favour the finest fruits of the season. Join us as we create some classics in an interactive session at the Rim Tai Kitchen. THB 3,500 + 17.7% per person 8–20 guests, 90 minutes
Our experienced team can help plan your event. 66 53 298-181 Get in touch