Wedding Specialist Directory

Hotel Contact Telephone  Email Address
Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta Claudia Aguas 1 404-881-9898 claudia.aguas@fourseasons.com
Four Seasons Hotel Austin Steve Marley 1 512-478-4500 steve.marley@fourseasons.com
Four Seasons Hotel Baltimore Melinda Redling 1 410-332-1332 melinda.redling@fourseasons.com
Four Seasons Hotel Boston Jim Peters  1 617-338-4400 jim.peters@fourseasons.com
Four Seasons Hotel Chicago Jamie Breslin 1 312-280-8800 jamie.breslin@fourseasons.com
Four Seasons Resort Dallas at Las Colinas Katy Taylor 1 972-717-2451
katy.taylor@fourseasons.com
Four Seasons Hotel Denver Joyce Piatt 1 303-389-3142 joyce.piatt@fourseasons.com
Four Seasons Resort Hualalai Jenna Gillis 1 808-325-8059 jenna.gillis@fourseasons.com
Four Seasons Resort Lanai at Koele Evan Lamb 1 808-565-2422 evan.lamb@fourseasons.com
Four Seasons Resort Lanai Evan Lamb 1 808-565-2422 evan.lamb@fourseasons.com
Four Seasons Resort Maui at Wailea Paola Fernandez 1 808-874-2273 paola.fernandez@fourseasons.com
Four Seasons Resort Oahu at Ko Olina Amanda Belton 1 808-679-3270 amanda.belton@fourseasons.com
Four Seasons Hotel Houston Jeannette Song 1 713-652-6263
jeannette.song@fourseasons.com
Four Seasons Resort Jackson Hole Michael Berk 1 307-732-5060 michael.berk@fourseasons.com
Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas Dawn Woodhouse 1 702-632-5000 dawn.woodhouse@fourseasons.com
Beverly Wilshire in Beverly Hills James Cutfield 1 310-275-5200 james.cutfield@fourseasons.com
Four Seasons Hotel Los Angeles  Jennifer Rebello 1 310-273-2222 jennifer.rebello@fourseasons.com
Four Seasons Hotel Westlake Village Brent Duncan
1 818-575-3000 brent.duncan@fourseasons.com
Four Seasons Hotel Mexico, D.F. Diana Ortiz 52 55-5230-1818 diana.ortiz@fourseasons.com
Four Seasons Hotel Miami Javier Munoz 1 305-381-3065 Javier.Munoz@fourseasons.com
Four Seasons Resort Nevis Sabrina Shelton 1 869-469-1111 sabrina.shelton@fourseasons.com
Four Seasons Hotel New York Mariam Karim 1 212-758-5700 mariam.karim@fourseasons.com
Four Seasons Resort Palm Beach Ashley Lanier
1 561-582-2800 ashley.lanier@fourseasons.com
Four Seasons Resort Orlando Laure Hitzig 1 407-313-6752 laure.hitzig@fourseasons.com
Four Seasons Hotel Silicon Valley Gabbi Hernandez 1 650-470-2817 gabbi.hernandez@fourseasons.com
Four Seasons Resort Punta Mita, Mexico Adriana Mendez 52 329-291-6000 adriana.mendez@fourseasons.com
Four Seasons Hotel San Francisco David Robinson 1 415-633-3000 david.robinson@fourseasons.com
Four Seasons Resort Santa Barbara Kirsten VanBrunt 1 805-969-2261 kirsten.vanbrunt@fourseasons.com
Four Seasons Resort Scottsdale Kevin Moul 1 480-515-5700 kevin.moul@fourseasons.com
Four Seasons Hotel Seattle Kirk Sugamele 1 206-749-7050 kirk.sugamele@fourseasons.com
Four Seasons Hotel St Louis Danielle Minninger 1 314-881-2035 danielle.minninger@fourseasons.com
Four Seasons Hotel Toronto Marc Dorfman 1 416-964-0411 marc.dorfman@fourseasons.com
Four Seasons Resort Vail Geena Urbina 1 970-477-8621 geena.urbina@fourseasons.com
Four Seasons Hotel Vancouver Todd Jeannotte 1 604-689-9333 todd.jeannotte@fourseasons.com
Four Seasons Hotel Washington, DC Joseph Richter 1 202-342-0444 joseph.richter@fourseasons.com
Four Seasons Resort Whistler Georgia Seretis 1 604-966-2636 georgia.seretis@fourseasons.com
Hotel Contact Telephone Email Address
Four Seasons Hotel Buenos Aires Francisco Prieto 54 11 4321-1720 francisco.prieto@fourseasons.com
Four Seasons Resort Costa Rica Kirsten Cowles 506 2696 0044 weddingscr@fourseasons.com
Hotel  Contact Telephone Email Address
Four Seasons Hotel Abu Dhabi Sian Powell 971 2 333-2222 sian.powell@fourseasons.com
Four Seasons Hotel Alexandria Seif El Din 20 3 581-80-00 seif.eldin@fourseasons.com
Four Seasons Hotel Amman Akram Atrash 962 6 550-5055 akram.atrash@fourseasons.com
Four Seasons Hotel Beirut Joseph Freiha 961 71 133288 joseph.freiha@fourseasons.com
Four Seasons Hotel Cairo at Nile Plaza Mahmoud Youssef 20 2 2791-7000 mahmoud.youssef@fourseasons.com
Four Seasons Hotel Cairo at The First Residence Taher Hamza 20 2 569-7581 taher.hamza@fourseasons.com
Four Seasons Hotel Damascus Hala Muawad 963 11 339 1000 hala.muawad@fourseasonsdam.com
Four Seasons Hotel Doha Shady Abdel Aziz 974 5585-7340 shady.abdelaziz@fourseasons.com
Four Seasons Hotel Dubai at
Jumeirah Beach
Lara Haddad
971 4 270 7716 lara.haddad@fourseasons.com
Four Seasons Hotel The Westcliff, Johannesburg Franck Deroche 27 0 11 481 6000 franck.deroche@fourseasons.com
Four Seasons Resort Marrakech Nadia Hamaras 212 524 359-200 nadia.hamaras@fourseasons.com
Four Seasons Resort Mauritius Vashish Harradon 230 402 3100 vashish.harradon@fourseasons.com
Four Seasons Hotel Riyadh Mohamed Imran 966 1 211-5701 mohamed.imran@fourseasons.com
Four Seasons Resort Serengeti Idrisa Almasi 255 768 981 981 idrisa.almasi@fourseasons.com
Four Seasons Resort Seychelles Tania Militello 248 439 3000 tania.militello@fourseaosns.com
Four Seasons Resort Sharm El Sheikh Ayman Shawky 20 69 360-3555 ayman.shawky@fourseasons.com
Hotel Contact Telephone Email
Four Seasons Resort Bali at Jimbaran Bay Ririn Sidabutar   0361 701 010 ririn.sidabutar@fourseasons.com
Four Seasons Resort Bali at Sayan Bella Karsono 0361 977 577 bella.karsono@fourseasons.com
Four Seasons Resort Bora Bora Marie Perrier 689 603-130 marie.perrier@fourseasons.com
Four Seasons Resort Chiang Mai Betty Chan 66 53 298-181 betty.chan@fourseasons.com
Four Seasons Resort Golden Triangle Betty Chan 66 53 298-181 betty.chan@fourseasons.com
Four Seasons Hotel Guangzhou Ginny Khaw 86 20 8883-3701 ginny.khaw@fourseasons.com
Four Seasons Hotel Hangzhou Grant Wang 86 571 8113 5160 grant.wang@fourseasons.com
Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong Anna Wong 852 3196-8501 anna.wong@fourseasons.com
Four Seasons Hotel Jakarta Eka Yusnaini 62 21 252-3456 eka.yusnaini@fourseasons.com
Four Seasons Resort Koh Samui Worawan Grongthong 66 77 236500 worawan.grongthong@fourseasons.com
Four Seasons Resort Langkawi Ellie Low 603 2382 8888 ext 8731
ellie.low@fourseasons.com
Four Seasons Hotel Macau Carolina Lemos 853 811-28101 carolina.lemos@fourseasons.com
Four Seasons Resort Maldives at Kuda Huraa Evadne Ang 65 - 6514 8290 evadne.ang@fourseasons.com
Four Seasons Resort Maldives at Landaa Giraavaru Evadne Ang 65 - 6514 8290 evadne.ang@fourseasons.com
Four Seasons Hotel Mumbai Shradha Deshpande 91 22 2481 8000 shradha.deshpande@fourseasons.com
Four Seasons Hotel Shanghai Alexandre Mathias 86 21 6256-8888 alexandre.mathias@fourseasons.com
Four Seasons Hotel Shanghai at Pudong Joan Qu 81 21 2036-8844 joan.qu@fourseasons.com
Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Mun Hoong Ho 65 6734-1110 munhoong.ho@fourseasons.com
Regent Singapore Bhunikar Lim 65 6733-8888 bhunikar.lim@fourseasons.com
Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Simon Barnett 61 2 9238-000 simon.barnett@fourseasons.com
Four Seasons Hotel Tokyo at Marunouchi Chitose Kamiyama 81 3 5222-7222 chitose.kamiyama@fourseasons.com