Toute la restauration

  • Temporarily Closed -
    reopening May 01, 2022

    Italian and international

    Al Fresco et Pool Tree Bar

    La terrasse ombragée au bord de la piscine et une douce brise invitent à se prélasser toute la journée. Au menu : cocktails, pizza signature à la pâte lentement levée, jus de fruits fraîchement pressés et glace maison.
  • Temporarily Closed

    Produits de la mer et saveurs méditerranéennes

    Magnolia Bistro

    Le Magnolia Bistro vous accueille pour une soirée d'été parfaite dans son jardin d'hiver ou dans l'atmosphère plus intime de sa terrasse verdoyante. Au menu de ce bar-restaurant situé à La Villa, vous trouverez des spécialités internationales mettant à l'honneur les produits de la mer, les saveurs méditerranéennes et les plats à partager.
  • Italian, plus wine bar

    Il Palagio

    Sélectionnez l’un des grands crus italiens de notre carte et dégustez-le sur la terrasse avant de savourer les spécialités de la région revisitées par la brigade de notre prestigieux restaurant étoilé.
  • Italian fare, as well as cocktails and afternoon tea

    Atrium Bar

    Venez déguster un Negroni à votre goût servi depuis notre fameux chariot à boissons ou, à l’heure du goûter, un expresso accompagné d’une tartelette au citron. Ce bar-lounge lumineux est ouvert toute la journée. Prisé des Florentins, il invite à se lover dans l’un de ses douillets canapés pour se retrouver, se détendre et découvrir des mets raffinés.
  • Restauration en chambre

    Accordez-vous une grasse matinée suivie d’un petit-déjeuner toscan salé avec des tartines de schiacciata au pecorino et au cinta senese. Après une longue journée de visites, place à la détente autour d’une assiette de pâtes maison accompagnée d’une bouteille de vin issue de notre cave.
1 / 5
Temporarily Closed -
reopening May 01, 2022

Italian and international

Al Fresco et Pool Tree Bar

La terrasse ombragée au bord de la piscine et une douce brise invitent à se prélasser toute la journée. Au menu : cocktails, pizza signature à la pâte lentement levée, jus de fruits fraîchement pressés et glace maison.
Temporarily Closed

Produits de la mer et saveurs méditerranéennes

Magnolia Bistro

Le Magnolia Bistro vous accueille pour une soirée d'été parfaite dans son jardin d'hiver ou dans l'atmosphère plus intime de sa terrasse verdoyante. Au menu de ce bar-restaurant situé à La Villa, vous trouverez des spécialités internationales mettant à l'honneur les produits de la mer, les saveurs méditerranéennes et les plats à partager.

Italian, plus wine bar

Il Palagio

Sélectionnez l’un des grands crus italiens de notre carte et dégustez-le sur la terrasse avant de savourer les spécialités de la région revisitées par la brigade de notre prestigieux restaurant étoilé.

Italian fare, as well as cocktails and afternoon tea

Atrium Bar

Venez déguster un Negroni à votre goût servi depuis notre fameux chariot à boissons ou, à l’heure du goûter, un expresso accompagné d’une tartelette au citron. Ce bar-lounge lumineux est ouvert toute la journée. Prisé des Florentins, il invite à se lover dans l’un de ses douillets canapés pour se retrouver, se détendre et découvrir des mets raffinés.

Restauration en chambre

Accordez-vous une grasse matinée suivie d’un petit-déjeuner toscan salé avec des tartines de schiacciata au pecorino et au cinta senese. Après une longue journée de visites, place à la détente autour d’une assiette de pâtes maison accompagnée d’une bouteille de vin issue de notre cave.

Expériences Gastronomiques

1 / 3

All Food and Drink

  • Temporarily Closed

    Seafood and Mediterranean flavours

    Magnolia Bistro

    For perfect summer evenings, enjoy our Magnolia Bistro, an elegant greenhouse overlooking the garden with an intimate outdoor space. This vibrant restaurant and bar, located at La Villa, features international specialties with an emphasis on seafood and Mediterranean flavours, and many sharing options.
  • Italian and international

    Al Fresco and Pool Tree Bar

    On the tree-shaded pool deck, warm breezes and cocktails from our open-air bar encourage all-day lounging, with snacks such as our signature slow-rising pizza, fresh juice from our centrifugal juicer and house-made ice cream.
  • Italian, plus wine bar

    Il Palagio

    Take your pick from our cellar of exceptional Italian wines and enjoy a glass on the terrace before dining on our menu of regional classics, given a contemporary twist by our culinary team in our flagship, Michelin-starred restaurant.
  • Italian fare, as well as cocktails and afternoon tea

    Atrium Bar

    Whether you’re in the mood for a custom Negroni served from our iconic drinks trolley or a mid-afternoon espresso and lemon tartlet, this light-filled, all-day lounge is where you’ll find yourself (and the locals) sinking into a deep sofa to catch up, relax and dine in style.
  • In-Room Dining

    Enjoy a lazy morning in bed dining on a traditional Tuscan breakfast of pecorino cheese, Schiacciata Tuscan bread and Cinta Senese cold cuts, or put your feet up after a long day of sightseeing and indulge in handmade pasta and a bottle from our cellar.
1 / 5
Temporarily Closed

Seafood and Mediterranean flavours

Magnolia Bistro

For perfect summer evenings, enjoy our Magnolia Bistro, an elegant greenhouse overlooking the garden with an intimate outdoor space. This vibrant restaurant and bar, located at La Villa, features international specialties with an emphasis on seafood and Mediterranean flavours, and many sharing options.

Italian and international

Al Fresco and Pool Tree Bar

On the tree-shaded pool deck, warm breezes and cocktails from our open-air bar encourage all-day lounging, with snacks such as our signature slow-rising pizza, fresh juice from our centrifugal juicer and house-made ice cream.

Italian, plus wine bar

Il Palagio

Take your pick from our cellar of exceptional Italian wines and enjoy a glass on the terrace before dining on our menu of regional classics, given a contemporary twist by our culinary team in our flagship, Michelin-starred restaurant.

Italian fare, as well as cocktails and afternoon tea

Atrium Bar

Whether you’re in the mood for a custom Negroni served from our iconic drinks trolley or a mid-afternoon espresso and lemon tartlet, this light-filled, all-day lounge is where you’ll find yourself (and the locals) sinking into a deep sofa to catch up, relax and dine in style.

In-Room Dining

Enjoy a lazy morning in bed dining on a traditional Tuscan breakfast of pecorino cheese, Schiacciata Tuscan bread and Cinta Senese cold cuts, or put your feet up after a long day of sightseeing and indulge in handmade pasta and a bottle from our cellar.

Culinary Experiences

1 / 3