在泰国金三角四季帐篷酒店感受亚洲象的魅力,了解这些温柔的庞然大物的生活习性。在象群栖息的天然丛林间与它们互动,收获难忘的经历。

酒店特色

更多大象体验

大象营地晚餐
前往大象营地,享用户外烛光晚餐。传统音乐家将现场演奏泰国民谣,为您的体验添彩。 17,000++ 泰铢起 两个人
大象沐浴
早上与象夫一起为我们营地的大象沐浴,观察这些温柔的庞然大物水中作乐的场景。请注意,可能会有淘气的大象洒出水花!
更多大象短途游
我们非常乐意为您安排能与大象相处更久的活动,例如以大象作伴的短途游(有三条不同的精选路线)。

我们认为每一头大象都应当活得有尊严。通过与金三角亚洲象基金会的合作,我们从泰国拥挤的城市街头解救并领养了 20 多头大象,帮助他们在我们的繁茂丛林里过上了幸福快乐的生活。

我们的理念

大象团队成员介绍

  • Linda

    Linda 在 4 岁时来到我们这里,被亲切地称为“Nong Dah”(“Nong”意为“年轻”),她早年在曼谷的 Patpong 和 Silom 度过,卖香蕉并摆姿势拍照。 在混凝土和交通中长大,我们不确定她是否会适应这里的自然环境,但琳达很快就拥抱了荒野,热爱她的新生活,大部分时间都和她最好的朋友普普伊一起度过。

  • Phuang Phet(晶晶)

    这是一头调皮可爱的大象,以前她的主人沿街售卖甘蔗时,她就一直呆在货车的后车厢里。现在,她在我们这里可以享用源源不断的甘蔗,还有广袤的空间任她漫步。她的名字在泰语里的意思是“闪耀的钻石”,这确实与她活泼开朗的性情十分相符。

  • An elephant walking through a misty field
    Bounma(福惠)

    这头性情温和的大象是从一个伐木营解救出来的,她以前在那里受伤留下的疤痕至今仍然清晰可见。她被取名“福惠”,体现了佛教倡导的“积德行善”。

  • Pumpui(“胖乎乎的”或“可爱的”)

    Pumpui 早年的大部分时间都在芭堤雅的街头作为旅游景点度过。 在她的驯象师 Suk 于 2005 年购买她之前不久,她被车撞到流产了。 来到营地后,Pumpui 从创伤中恢复得很好,但仍然对车辆声音保持警惕。 她在琳达找到了一个电子朋友,她一直是她的伴侣。

Poon Larp(充满幸运)
我们在泰国中部的街道上发现了 Poon Larp,因为她被一个无法盈利的徒步营地解雇了。 她表现出典型的虐待和压力迹象,最初不愿与任何人互动,包括其他大象。 我们担心即使她康复后,她也可能永远不会对我们的客人感到满意。 然而,令我们惊讶的是,潘拉普不仅适应了环境,而且现在是营地中最快乐、最社交的大象之一。 她绝对喜欢与客人互动,特别是如果他们给她带来一两点小吃!
Meenakhom (“米娜”)
总是很顽皮,想找点小题大做,米娜第二次和我们一起住在营地。 2007 年,2 岁的 Meena 从曼谷街头获救后,在我们的圈子中成功康复,她很快结交了很多电子朋友。 与小组分离了一段时间,但很快与她最好的朋友 Boonrod 团聚,Meena 非常亲热,经常与其他居民发声。 她的脸上总是带着欢快的表情,很有感染力。
Benz
Benz 出生在北碧府的赛育区,这是泰缅边境沿线茂密的森林地区。 金三角亚洲大象基金会得知她的病情后,首先在清迈的一个废弃大象营地探望了她,那里的她显然营养不良且非常虚弱。 加入 GTAEF 对她的精神很有帮助,尤其是因为她与母亲 Yui 团聚了。 虽然母女关系依然牢固,但本茨非常独立,更喜欢与一些年轻的同居者交往。 她很容易被她年轻的精力所识别,并且最有可能被发现与她的朋友一起玩拔河游戏。
  • 领养计划

    我们在客人的协助下领养了 10 多头来自街头的大象,通过每月会员赞助为这些大象提供食物和兽医护理。通过金三角亚洲象基金会 (GTAEF) 获得的捐款会直接用于为被领养大象提供福利,泰国金三角四季帐篷酒店提供所有的行政和后勤支持。
    联系我们
我们可为您妥帖安排一切。 +90 212 402 30 00 联系我们

Experience the unforgettable charm of Asian elephants at Four Seasons Tented Camp Golden Triangle as you learn about the lives of these gentle giants – and interact with them – in their natural jungle habitat.

Resort Highlights

More Elephant Experiences

Elephant Camp Dinner
Enjoy a candlelit, al-fresco dinner at the Elephant Camp, as traditional musicians play Thai folk songs to set a beautiful soundtrack to your experience. From THB 17,000++ for two people
Elephant Bathing
Join our elephants and mahouts at the morning bathing ritual, where you can observe these gentle giants as they enjoy their bath. Watch out for splashes from a mischievous elephant!
Additional Elephant Excursions
We’d be happy to arrange more elephant time, such as an excursion from a selection of two different routes.

We believe that every elephant deserves a life of dignity. Partnering with the Golden Triangle Asian Elephant Foundation, we’ve rescued and adopted more than 20 elephants from Thailand’s crowded city streets to help them lead happy lives in our jungle surroundings.

Our Philosophy

Meet Our Elephants

  • Linda (Dah)

    Fondly called “Nong Dah” (“Nong” meaning “young”) as she came to us at the tender age of 4, Linda spent her early years in Patpong and Silom in Bangkok, selling bananas and posing for photographs. Having grown up amidst concrete and traffic, we were unsure if she would adapt to the natural surroundings here, but Linda was quick to embrace the wilderness and is loving her new life, spending most of her time with her best friend, Pumpui.

  • Phuang Phet

    After living in the back of a truck while her owners sold sugar cane, this playful elephant now enjoys the never-ending supply of the sweet stalk – not to mention plenty of room to roam. With a sparkling personality, no wonder her name means “handful of diamonds” in Thai.

  • An elephant walking through a misty field
    Bounma

    Still bearing scars from her past, before a mahout rescued her away from a logging camp, this gentle creature embodies Buddhism, earning her the name that means “to make merit.”

  • Pumpui (“Chubby” or “Cute”)

    Pumpui spent most of her early life on the streets of Pattaya as a tourist attraction. Shortly before her mahout, Suk, purchased her in 2005, she had been hit by a car and miscarried. After coming to the Camp, Pumpui has recovered quite well from the trauma, but still remains wary of vehicle sounds. She has found an ele-friend in Linda, who is her constant companion.

Poon Larp (Full of Luck)
We found Poon Larp on the streets of Central Thailand, after she had been laid-off by a trekking camp that was not able to make profit. She showed classic signs of abuse and stress, and was initially reluctant to interact with anyone, including other elephants. We worried that even after she recovered, she might never be comfortable with our guests. However, much to our surprise, Poon Larp has more than acclimatised and is now one of the happiest, most social elephants at the Camp. She absolutely loves to interact with guests, especially if they bring her a snack or two!
Meenakhom (“Meena”)
Always playful and looking for a little fuss, Meena in her second stay with us at the Camp. Having been rescued from the streets of Bangkok in 2007 at the age of 2, Meena was successfully rehabilitated within our fold, where she was quick to make a lot of ele-friends. Separated from the group for a short while, but quickly reunited with her best pal Boonrod, Meena is very affectionate and often vocal with the other residents. She has a constant cheery look on her face that can be very infectious.
Benz
A recent arrival, Benz was born in Saiyok, Kanchanaburi Province, a thickly forested area along the Thai-Myanmar border. Alerted about her condition, the Golden Triangle Asian Elephant Foundation first visited her at an abandoned elephant camp in Chiang Mai, where she was clearly malnourished and very weak. Joining GTAEF has been great for her spirit, especially because she has been reunited with her mother, Yui. While the mother-daughter bond remains strong, Benz is quite independent and prefers to socialize with some of her younger co-habitants. She is easily identified by her youthful energy and is most likely to be found playing a game of tug with her friends.
  • Adoption Program

    Our guests have assisted in the adoption of more than 10 elephants from the streets, providing them food and veterinary care through a monthly membership. Donations through the Golden Triangle Asian Elephant Foundation (GTAEF) go directly to the welfare of adopted elephants, as Four Seasons Tented Camp at Golden Triangle covers all administration and logistical support. Please contact us to learn more about adoption opportunities.
    Contact Us
We can arrange virtually anything. + 90 (212) 402 30 00 Contact