السياسات المُتعلقة بفيروس كورونا (كوفيد-19)

تحرص جميع فنادق ومنتجعات فورسيزونز حول العالم على تطبيق السياسات الآتية:

  • بالنسبة للضيوف الذين لديهم حجوزات فردية حالية للوصول في أي تاريخ مستقبلي، بما في ذلك الحجوزات المدفوعة مُسبقاً، يُسمح بإجراء التغييرات أو الإلغاءات بالكامل بدون أي رسوم حتى 24 ساعة قبل الوصول، طالما يتم إجراء التغيير أو الإلغاء قبل 30 يونيو 2020*. يُرجى العلم بأن التغييرات على الحجز الحالي سَتخضع لتوفّر الغرف وأي فروق في الأسعار.
  • بالنسبة للضيوف الذين لديهم حجوزات فردية جديدة للوصول في أي تاريخ مستقبلي، بما في ذلك الحجوزات المدفوعة مُسبقاً، بين اليوم و30 يونيو 2020، يُسمح بإجراء التغييرات أو الإلغاءات بدون أي رسوم حتى 24 ساعة قبل تاريخ الوصول المُخطّط*. يُرجى العلم بأن التغييرات على الحجز سَتخضع لتوفّر الغرف وأي فروق في الأسعار.

*معلومات مهمة:

  • قد تُطبّق بعض الاستثناءات وتشمل الفترات التي بها قيود على فعاليات خاصة أو خلال فترات ذروة الطلب. يُرجى مراجعة الأحكام الخاصة بكل فندق ومنتجع لمعرفة التفاصيل.
  • بالنسبة للحجوزات التي تمت من خلال وكلاء السفر عبر الإنترنت أو غيرهم من محترفي السفر التابعين لأطراف ثالثة، يُرجى الاتصال بالجهة التي نفّذت الحجز للاطلاع على معلومات بخصوص سياساتها.
  • بالنسبة للحجوزات الفردية المحجوزة في مجموعة موجودة مسبقاً، يُرجى مراجعة شروط الإلغاء الواردة وقت الحجز. للمزيد من المعلومات، يُرجى الاتصال بمُنظّم المجموعة أو الفندق.
  • بالنسبة للحجوزات الجماعية، سَنتعاون معكم عن كثب لإدارة أي تغييرات على أساس كل حالة على حدة. تعمل فنادقنا على تقديم الدعم للعملاء لتلبية احتياجات كل مجموعة، بما في ذلك تغيير تواريخ الفعاليات إلى وقت آخر. إذا كانت لديكم أسئلة عن شروط وأحكام العقود الجماعية، يُرجى الاتصال بالفندق مباشرةً لمناقشة الأمر بمزيد من التفاصيل.
请注意,您即将跳转至四季酒店在中国境外运营的网站。
明白

All Four Seasons hotels and resorts worldwide are implementing the following policies:

  • For guests with existing individual reservations for any future arrival date, including pre-paid reservations, full changes or cancellations are permitted at no charge up to 24 hours prior to arrival, as long as the change or cancellation is made by June 30, 2021*. Some exclusions may apply during holiday periods, and to certain promotional rates. Please note that changes to an existing reservation will be subject to availability and any rate differences.
  • For guests making new individual reservations for any future arrival date, including pre-paid reservations with pre-paid deposits, between today and June 30, 2021, changes or cancellations are permitted at no charge up to 24 hours before your scheduled arrival date.* Some exclusions may apply during holiday periods, and to certain promotional rates. Please note that changes to an existing reservation will be subject to availability and any rate differences.

*Important Information:

  • Some exclusions apply including periods with special event restrictions, during peak demand periods such as holidays. Please refer to individual property rate rules for details.
  • For reservations booked via online travel agents or other third-party travel professionals, please contact the booking provider for information on their policies.
  • For individual reservations booked into a pre-existing group block, please refer to cancellation terms quoted at the time of reservation. For more information, please contact the group organizer or the hotel.
  • For group bookings we will work closely with you to manage any changes on a case by case basis. Our hotels are actively supporting customers to address the needs of each group, including moving event dates to another time. For questions on terms and conditions of group contracts please contact the hotel directly to discuss further.