الخدمات ووسائل الراحة

العائلة في فورسيزونز

يتميّز منتجعنا في لاندا جيرافارو بكونه جذابًا للعائلات - بدءًا من الفيلات العائلية الشاطئية وانتهاءً بالأنشطة الرائدة للأطفال، ودورات الغوص الشاطئية، وفرص الاعتناء بالحياة البحرية التفاعلية ووسائل الراحة المدروسة. دعونا نُخطط لبعض الأنشطة التي تضمن وضع ابتسامة على وجه الجميع. هل ترغبون في القليل من الوقت لأنفسكم؟ يمكننا مساعدتكم في ذلك أيضًا.

برنامج كيدز فور أول سيزونز
الأعمار من 4 إلى 12 عامًا 10:00 صباحًا – 6:00 مساءً
مركز اليافعين
الأعمار من 13 إلى 18 عامًا 9:00 صباحًا – 9:00 مساءً

أبرز معالم المنتجع

متعة لجميع أفراد العائلة

  • Child with snorkelling mask in water as woman floats on inflatable mat
    الغطس السطحي

    متعة لجميع أفراد العائلة، ابدؤوا في مغامرة سحرية في الأعماق بحثًا عن السلاحف، ونيمو وجميع أنواع الأحياء البحرية. لا تقلقوا من كونكم غير متأقلمين بعد للغوص تحت الماء، حيث سيَسعَد فريق الترفيه لدينا بتعليمكم.

  • Man, young girl wearing snorkelling mask walk from blue lagoon to white sand beach
    كروزو المالديف

    يمكنكم التشمس على السطح أثناء الإبحار عبر محمية المحيط الحيوي المدرجة في قائمة اليونسكو إلى شاطئ منعزل للاستمتاع برحلة غطس سطحي ورحلات تنزه شاعرية.

  • Young girl wearing scuba diving gear in water smiles, gives hand signal
    برنامج صانع الفقاعات "Bubblemaker"

    يمكن للأطفال حتى عمر 8 سنوات تعلّم كيفية الغوص من خلال هذه الفرصة الفريدة لحبس أنفاسكم الأولى تحت الماء معًا في بحيرتنا الشاطئية الجميلة.

  • Young boy rides tricycle as older girl, hotel staff ride bicycles on forest path behind him
    جولة بالدراجة

    استكشفوا الجزيرة بالدراجة مع دراجات طوافة ذات الإطارات الكبيرة لجميع أفراد العائلة - لا تنسوا؛ القيادة تكون على الجهة اليسرى من الطريق!

مَرافق الأطفال

  • وسائل الراحة الترحيبية
  • حفلات أعياد ميلاد مخصصة للضيوف من عمر 12 عامًا فأقل
  • أساسيات الشاطئ للأطفال من عمر 12 عامًا فأقل
  • وجبات مجانية للأطفال دون عمر الستة أعوام
  • عربات أطفال
  • مستلزمات استحمام عضوية ومستدامة
  • خيم سهلة التركيب
  • أجهزة مراقبة الأطفال، ومدفئات الزجاجات وأحواض الاستحمام
  • حفاضات، وحفاضات سباحة ومناديل
  • لوازم معايير السلامة الخاصة بغرف الأطفال
برنامج Passport to Adventure
يقدم هذا البرنامج الجديد للأطفال من عمر 4 إلى 12 عامًا عجائب الجزيرة الطبيعية الرائعة عبر سلسلة من التحديات المثيرة والألغاز والأنشطة. حيث سَيستمتعون بما يصل إلى ثمانية أنشطة يومية إلى جانب "جواز سفر" للألغاز والتحديات، بدءًا من الشعاب المرجانية وانتهاءً بالمشي إلى شجرة الأمنيات، ومن اكتشاف جلسات دوشا إلى مشاهدة السحالي. بالإضافة إلى الاستمتاع بكل نشاط، يربح الأطفال الذين يكملون التحدي وسامًا مميزًا. تستبدل كل سبعة أوسمة أو أكثر بلعبة، وكل أربعة عشر وسامًا بمثلجات في مطعم بلو وبار صن ست.
المهمة: لاندا جيرافارو
صُمم هذا البرنامج للأطفال الصغار الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 8 إلى 12 عامًا، وهو يشجع الاستكشاف وروح المغامرة في البرية الواسعة لمنتجعنا والتعرف على عجائب الجزيرة. تحتوي الحقيبة الجلدية الصغيرة على 14 مهمة تحدي بدءًا من إبداع الطفل ودقته لمهاراته في إجراء التقارير ومرورًا بالتحقيق من وراء الكواليس وانتهاءً بترتيب السرير.
الشعاب المرجانية
يُعد مشروعنا لتكاثر الشعاب المرجانية واحدًا من المشاريع الأنجح من نوعها في العالم. استمتعوا بإنشاء شعابكم المرجانية عبر ربط قطع المرجان على هياكل مرجانية مصممة خصيصًا لتعزيز البيئة الطبيعية للشعاب المرجانية الحالية وتوليد بيئات أخرى جديدة. يمكنكم مشاهدة الهياكل المرجانية بعد نموها ومتابعة تطورها ورعايتها عبر الموقع الإلكتروني لمنقذي الحياة البحرية (Marine Savers).
مجالسة الأطفال
يمكننا تدبير خدمة موثوقة لمجالسة أطفالكم دون عمر 12 عامًا عند إخبارنا قبل 24 ساعة وسنبذل قصارى جهدنا لتلبية طلبكم في حال إخبارنا بالطلب خلال مدة أقصر. يرجى ملاحظة أن هناك رسوم لكل ساعة لهذه الخدمة وبحد أقصى طفلين لكل جليسة أطفال.
يُمكننا الترتيب لأي شيء تُريدونه. +(960) 66 00 888 اتصلوا بنا
请注意,您即将跳转至四季酒店在中国境外运营的网站。
明白

Services & Amenities

Family at Four Seasons

Our Landaa Giraavaru Resort is bursting with family-friendly appeal – from our Family Beach Villas to pioneering kids activities, lagoon-diving courses, interactive conservation opportunities and thoughtful amenities. Let us plan some activities guaranteed to put a smile on everyone’s face. Want a little time to yourself? We can help with that, too.

Kids For All Seasons
Ages 4 to 12 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Young-Adults Centre
Ages 13 to 18 9:00 am – 9:00 pm

Resort Highlights

Fun for the whole family

  • Snorkelling

    Fun for the whole family, embark on a magical underwater adventure in search of turtles, Nemo and all manner of marine residents. Don’t worry if you’re not comfortable in the water yet, as our recreation team will be happy to teach you.

  • Maldives Crusoe

    Sunbathe on the roof as you sail across the UNESCO Biosphere Reserve to a secluded beach for an idyllic snorkelling and picnic excursion.

  • Bubblemaker Program

    With this unique opportunity to take your first underwater breaths together in our beautiful lagoon, children as young as 8 can learn how to scuba-dive.

  • Young boy rides tricycle as older girl, hotel staff ride bicycles on forest path behind him
    Bicycle Tours

    Explore the island by bicycle with monogrammed cruiser bikes for all members of the family – don’t forget to ride on the left!

Children’s Amenities

  • Welcome Amenity
  • Personalized birthday amenities for guests ages 12 and under
  • Beach essentials for children ages 12 and under
  • Free meals for children under 6
  • Strollers and Playpens
  • Organic and sustainably produced bath amenities
  • Pop-up tents
  • Baby monitors, bottle warmers and bathtubs
  • Diapers, swim diapers and wipes
  • Items to childproof your room
Passport to Adventure
This new program introduces children ages 4 to 12 to the island’s extraordinary natural wonders through a series of exciting challenges, puzzles and activities. They’ll enjoy up to eight daily activities alongside a “passport” of puzzles, facts and challenges – from coral-reefscaping to wishing-tree walks, dosha discovery to lizard spotting. In addition to enjoying each activity, kids who complete the related challenge earn a stamp. Seven or more stamps earn a toy, and the collection of all 14 stamps leads to ice-cream sundaes at Blu Restaurant & Sunset Bar.
Mission: Landaa Giraavaru
Designed for older children (ages 8 to 12), this complimentary, new and exclusive kids program encourages budding explorers to venture into the wider wilderness of our Resort and immerse themselves in the island’s wonders and workings. A carry-case style booklet contains 14 mission levels to challenge everything from kid creativity and accuracy to their skills in report-taking, behind-the-scenes investigation and even bed-making.
Reefscapers
Our coral-propagation project is one of the most successful of its kind in the world. Build you own coral reef by attaching coral fragments onto specially designed coral frames to boost existing reef habitats and generate new ones – then watch it grow online at Marine Savers.
Babysitting
With 24-hour notice, we can arrange reliable babysitting services for children under 12 years of age. We will do everything possible to accommodate requests with shorter notice. Please note that there is an hourly fee for this service and a maximum of two children per babysitter.
We can arrange virtually anything. +(960) 66 00 888 Contact