• 旧金山生活新标准

    旧金山教会街 706 号四季私人寓所傲然耸立于城市天际线之上,将 155 米(510 英尺)高摩天大楼的现代化风范与新近修复的 Aronson Building 的典雅历史韵味融为一体,不愧为“匠心独运的存世杰作”。

  • 国际大都会中的温馨之家

    坐落于时尚的 Yerba Buena 区,汇聚着全球追逐潮流的目光。地处繁荣的文化中心地带,世界知名的现代艺术博物馆、当代犹太艺术博物馆和 Yerba Buena 艺术中心皆信步可达。

  • Lobby area with fireplace, couch and lounge chair.
    雅致品味扑面而来

    高雅的大堂弥漫着精品店风格的独特气息,为住户及其宾客带来令人惊叹的迎宾体验。Bianca Veina 磨光大理石地板、深色橡木装饰和真丝地毯共同营造出安宁与归家的舒适感,更有专职四季礼宾随时待命,悉心打理好您日常生活中的每一个细节。

  • Games room with billiards table, card table and large screen playing a basketball game.
    休闲的艺术

    您可以和宾客一起玩台球、沙狐球或扑克,也可以在我们的高科技媒体墙上观看世界顶级体育赛事。敞阔的游戏室还设有私人调酒柜台和运动模拟器,让您和宾客随时尽享挥杆之乐。

  • Bar area with fireplace, lounge chairs and view of the city through large windows.
    The Club:娱乐升级

    作为您奢华生活中不可或缺的一环,The Club 楼层配备丰富多样的设施,专供住户及其宾客尊享。The Club 氛围温馨舒适,还配有俱乐部服务专员,您可以在这里社交聚会、参加品酒会及举办特别活动,最重要的是,在社区交往中,您将收获满溢的归属感。

  • Bright and airy Aronson room, complete with round table and chairs, and living room area with couch and chairs.
    旧金山的卓绝诠释

    气派的住宅起居区以明亮大窗装饰,自然光线流泻满室,尽显活力与优雅,与四周繁华的国际都市风貌更是相得益彰。时尚的开放式布局让您既可以安享宁静放松的时刻,又能举办豪华盛大的庆祝活动。

  • White kitchen with marble countertops, bar stools and glass of wine.
    温馨之家的精髓

    奢华的开放式厨房采用意大利卡拉卡塔磨光大理石装饰,并配备德国博德宝抛光橱柜及可存放 146 瓶葡萄酒的宽敞储酒柜,打造出充满惊喜而令人愉悦的空间,非常适合举办亲密的家庭聚餐或大型娱乐派对。

  • 休憩身心的港湾

    Tower 主浴室提供水疗般舒心的安宁享受,将成为您宠爱自己的专属私密空间,也是您彻底放松、恢复活力、舒展身心的理想港湾。

如需了解更多详情,请访问开发商网站。 了解详情
舒心的业主体验
四季私人住宅选址于热门地段和高端社区,精心呈现尊贵非凡的舒居风尚。享负盛名的四季服务和非比寻常的设施皆触手可及,让业主可轻松尽享个性化生活方式,而我们的长期物业管理服务更可令业主高枕无忧。

Private Residences

706 Mission, San Francisco

  • A new standard of San Francisco living

    A masterpiece in the making, Four Seasons Private Residences at 706 Mission, San Francisco rises proudly above the city skyline, combining the contemporary style of a 510-foot modern tower with the historic elegance of the recently-restored Aronson building.

  • At home in a global city

    An address with global appeal in the fashionable Yerba Buena District places residents at the heart of a thriving cultural landscape, with the world-renowned Museum of Modern Art, Contemporary Jewish Museum and Yerba Buena Center for the Arts just a stone’s throw away.

  • Elegance upon arrival

    Exuding a boutique-style exclusivity, the elegant lobby ensures an impressive welcome for both residents and their guests. Honed Bianca Veina marble flooring, stained dark oak accents and silk carpets evoke a sense of calm and homecoming, while the dedicated Four Seasons concierge is on hand to take care of every detail of daily life.

  • The Club: Elevated entertainment

    The cornerstone of your luxury lifestyle, The Club offers a richly-appointed floor of amenities for the exclusive use of residents and their guests. Staffed by a Club Attendant, The Club is a warm and welcoming place to gather and meet, attend wine tastings, host events and, most of all, feel part of your community.

  • The art of downtime

    Entertain your guests with a game of billiards, shuffleboard or poker, or enjoy the world’s premier sporting events on our state-of-the-art media wall. An expansive game room features a private wet bar and Sports Simulator, so you can practice your golf swing whenever you wish.

  • An expression of San Francisco

    Designed to bring you closer to the energy of the vibrant city around you, open Aronson floor plans and soaring ceilings create an inspiring modern living environment, while stone finishes and a darker palette evoke an earlier, more genteel era.

  • The heart of the home

    Luxury open-concept kitchens feature honed Calacatta Oro Italian marble, German milled cabinetry by Poggenpohl and generous 146-bottle wine storage. Perfect for intimate family dinners or entertaining on a grand scale, in a space that both surprises and delights.

  • A place to retreat to

    Providing a spa-like sense of relaxation and tranquillity, the pampering Tower master bath will become your own private sanctuary; a place to unwind, rejuvenate and exhale.

For more detailed information, please visit the developer's website. Learn More
AN EFFORTLESS OWNERSHIP EXPERIENCE
Four Seasons Private Residences provide a unique opportunity to experience life in the most sought-after locations and exclusive communities. With signature Four Seasons service and outstanding amenities on their doorstep, owners enjoy unparalleled access to a personally tailored lifestyle, while our long-term property management ensures a worry-free ownership experience.
A Friendly Reminder

By clicking on this residential link, you are linking to a third party residential website. Neither Four Seasons Hotels Limited nor any of its affiliates ("Four Seasons") guarantee or assume responsibility for, the accuracy or completeness of any information displayed on this residential link/website and expressly disclaims any duty or obligation to review or correct any of the contents of this website. Four Seasons is not the owner, developer, sponsor or sales or marketing agent of, and Four Seasons has not made any representations, warranties or guarantees whatsoever with respect to the residential project on the website to which you are linking. Should you choose to use this residential link, you assume total responsibility for your use of the pages and website to which you are linking.

Continue
请注意,您即将跳转至四季酒店在中国境外运营的网站。
明白