拉奈岛森善竭诚打造满分出行体验,多款私人飞机任您选择。我们的包机合作伙伴可以实惠价格为您提供安全无缝的飞行体验,确保您的私人旅行安全无虞,让您纵享安心舒适。从定制旅行计划到提供高级设施,我们的合作伙伴全心服务,让您的避世之旅异彩纷呈。

拉奈航空

  • Guests board a luxury plane from Lanai Air to arrive at the Four Seasons Resort
从檀香山直飞拉奈岛,免除机场等候时间。拉奈航空由 Western Aircraft, Inc. 负责运营,每天设有多趟航班,还提供机场与酒店之间的地面无缝接送服务。2022 年 12 月 31 日前预订任意客房或套房,并在 2023 年 4 月 30 日前入住,即可尊享拉奈航空的豪华航班接送服务(须遵守相关条款与细则)。

Jet Edge

Jet Edge 设有大型客舱点对点机队,其中不乏机身宽度最大的湾流和庞巴迪飞机,让您轻松飞往拉奈岛旅行。您可尊享从全美各地城市出发的定制行程,内含业界领先的固定费率特价、从指定地点出发的单程优惠与合作伙伴特别礼遇。Jet Edge 曾执行多项安全项目,屡获殊荣,可为客户提供全方位服务,是全球私人航空领域的领军企业。
特惠空驶航班
往返美国本土的飞机经常出现空程飞行的情况,为客户包机节省了大量成本。行程相对灵活的客户,可提前一周通过 Jet Edge 预订往返美国本土的单程航班。

NetJets

NetJets 是全球最大的私人飞机公司,设有飞往夏威夷的航班,客户无需长期等待,即可尊享私人航空旅行的特别服务。过去 55 年间,NetJets 一直是全球豪华航空领域的翘楚企业。NetJets 拥有 750 架飞机,可为航空旅行提供卓越服务,确保旅行方案灵活机动。

私人航空服务

乘坐私人飞机的旅客,可在拉奈机场获取固定基地运营商服务,无需前往夏威夷境内任何其它站点,即可换乘飞机。经提前预订后,夏威夷航空的固定基地运营商可为湾流 550、湾流 650、庞巴迪环球快线和猎鹰 7x 等大型飞机提供加油服务,让飞机顺利飞抵美国西海岸,实现无缝出行。四季酒店可派专车前往接机,并提供精美餐饮服务。
我们可为您妥帖安排一切。 +1 800 505 2624 联系我们

Elevate your travel experience to Lanai with a variety of options for private aviation. Enjoy peace of mind and the highest safety standards in private travel along with access to special pricing through our air charter partners for a secure and seamless flight. From customized trip planning to exclusive amenities, our partners ensure an inspiring escape to paradise.

Lanai Air

  • Guests board a luxury plane from Lanai Air to arrive at the Four Seasons Resort
Bypass the airport wait with direct air service to Lanai from Honolulu. Lanai Air, operated by Western Aircraft, Inc., offers frequent, daily flights, seamless transfers and ground services at the airport and Resort. Book by November 30, 2021, for arrivals taking place by April 30, 2022, to enjoy round-trip luxury flights on Lanai Air with your stay in any room or suite (terms and conditions apply).

Jet Edge

Travel to Lanai on Jet Edge’s Large Cabin Point-to-Point fleet, featuring the highest calibre Gulfstream and Bombardier aircraft. Guests will enjoy access to custom itineraries from cities across the country, including industry-leading special fixed rate pricing and one-way offerings from select destinations, along with special partner benefits. Jet Edge is a leader in full-service global private aviation, backed by unparalleled award-winning safety programs.
Empty Leg Flight Opportunities
Empty leg flight opportunities to and from mainland U.S.A. occur frequently, offering our guests substantial cost savings on a whole aircraft charter. For those with flexibility in their travel schedule, a one-way flight to or from the mainland may be booked up to a week in advance via Jet Edge.

NetJets

Utilize private air transportation to Hawaii with NetJets, the world’s largest private jet company, presenting guests with special access to private air travel without a long-term commitment. NetJets has been the worldwide leader in luxury aviation for the past 55 years. With a fleet of 750 aircrafts, NetJets offers exceptional service and ultimate flexibility in air travel.

Private Aviation Services

Guests travelling by private jet can access fixed-base operator (FBO) services at the Lanai Airport (LNY), bypassing any stops within Hawaii to change planes. With advance reservation, the Air Service Hawaii FBO can offer jet refuelling operations to large aircraft such as Gulfstream 550 and 650, Bombardier Global Express, and Falcon 7x types, with capacity to reach the west coast of the U.S. for a seamless journey. Planeside vehicle access and catering courtesy of the Resort available.
We can arrange virtually anything. +1 (800) 505-2624 Contact